Our Christmas Hours

Christmas & New Year hours 2019/2020

Monday 23 December 8am – 5:30pm

Tuesday 24 December 8am – 3:30pm

Wednesday 25 December   –  CLOSED

Thursday 26 December  –  CLOSED

Friday 27 December 8am – 5:30pm

Saturday 28 December  –  CLOSED

Sunday 29 December  –  CLOSED

Monday 30 December – 8am – 5:30pm

Tuesday 31 December  8am – 3:30pm

Wednesday 1 January  –  CLOSED

Thursday 2 January  –  CLOSED

Friday  3 January 8am  –  5:30pm

Saturday 4 January  –  CLOSED

Sunday 5 January  –  CLOSED

Late night Thursday from 9 January

Saturday mornings from 12 January

For medical advice phone 09 424 3001

FOR URGENT MEDICAL ATTENTION

Please go to The Doctors Red Beach – formerly Coastcare, Red Beach Shopping Centre (8am – 8pm) or

SHORECARE, Smales Farm, Taharoto Road, Takapuna (24hrs)

Phone 111 for an ambulance if this is an emergency

 

Thank you